The Complete Works of F. Scott Fitzgerald, Francis Scott Fitzgerald
Francis Scott Fitzgerald

The Complete Works of F. Scott Fitzgerald

4,982 printed pages
This carefully crafted ebook: “The Complete Works of F. Scott Fitzgerald” is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.

This eBook offers you the unique opportunity of exploring F. Scott Fitzgerald’s work in a manner never before possible in digital print. The edition includes every Fitzgerald story collection, short story, with poems and non-fiction.

Table of Contents:

Stories 1909–17

This Side of Paradise

Flappers and Philosophers

Stories 1920–25

The Beautiful and Damned

Tales of the Jazz Age

The Vegetable

The Great Gatsby

All the Sad Young Men

Stories 1926–34

Tender is the Night

Taps at Reveille

Stories 1935–40

The Love of the Last Tycoon

Stories 1941–

The Pat Hobby Stories

Miscellaneous Writings

Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald (1896 – 1940) was an American author of novels and short stories, whose works are the paradigmatic writings of the Jazz Age, a term he coined. He is widely regarded as one of the greatest American writers of the 20th century.
Add to shelf

One fee. Stacks of books

You don’t just buy a book, you buy an entire library… for the same price!

Always have something to read

Friends, editors, and experts can help you find new and interesting books.

Read whenever, wherever

Your phone is always with you, so your books are too – even when you’re offline.

Bookmate – an app that makes you want to read



How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Complete Works, Собака Игнатьевна
Собака Игнатьевна
Complete Works
  • 31
  • 1
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)