Chiquita Dennie

Antonio and Sabrina Struck in Love 2

Sabrina Washington has worked hard to get what she wants in life. The last thing the sassy, headstrong VP executive wants is an Alpha male who breaks all the rules, but when she meets Antonio De Luca, her steely façade starts to crumble under his gaze. He's exactly the kind of man who can unravel her straight-shooting reputation and she's not so convinced that's a bad thing. 
As they grow closer, her ability to resist her desires begins to waver. Soon, she finds herself immersed in his sexy and dangerous world and she's not sure she wants to go back to her old life…

Warning: Antonio and Sabrina Struck Book 2 leaves off with cliffhanger. 5 book Mafia Romantic Suspense series. Plus spinoff series with new characters,Explicit Adult Language, and content, hot alpha male and female. Must be read in order for context.
Order of Series
Antonio And Sabrina Book 1 
Antonio and Sabrina Book 2 
Antonio and Sabrina Book 3 
Janice and Carlo Captivated By His Love 
Antonio and Sabrina Book 4 (Enemy of My Enemy is my Friend) 
Antonio De Luca-The Early Years-A Prequel Short
Joaquin Fuertes-The Fuertes Cartel Book 1 

Joaquin Fuertes-The Fuertes Cartel Book 2
136 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)