Chiquita Dennie

Antonio and Sabrina Struck In Love 3

Antonio and Sabrina think they've put the worst behind them. They're ready to begin the next chapter of their lives, but forces beyond their control have other plans for them. Before either can settle into their new roles of parent and newly-minted Don of the De Luca Cartel, people from their sordid pasts take their vengeance a step further.

Distinguishing friend from foe, acquaintances from hired guns is only the beginning of the trouble they'll face. If Antonio can't bring this madness to an end, he may very well lose not only his new title, but lose the family he fought so hard for. Will their unimaginable love story end in tragedy or will their shared will to survive see them through?

Warning: Antonio and Sabrina is a 5 book Mafia Romantic Suspense series. Plus spinoff series with new characters,Explicit Adult Language, and content, hot alpha male and female. Must be read in order for context.
Order of Series
Antonio And Sabrina Book 1 released 2017
Antonio and Sabrina Book 2 released 2018
Antonio and Sabrina Book 3 released 2018
Janice and Carlo Captivated By His Love released 2019
Antonio and Sabrina Book 4 (Enemy of My Enemy is my Friend) 2020
Antonio De Luca-The Early Years-A Prequel Short released 2020
Joaquin Fuertes-The Fuertes Cartel Book 1 (Spinoff Antonio and Sabrina)

88 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)