Meagan Mckinney

Meagan McKinney is the author of numerous romantic novels, including Till Dawn Tames the Night, Lions andLace, Fair Is the Rose, and The Ground She Walks Upon. McKinney is a winner of the Romantic Times Lifetime Achievement Award. Her historical romance, No Choice But Surrender, won the Romantic Times Award for Best Historical Romance by a New Writer and her second novel, My Wicked Enchantress, was a finalist for the Romance Writers of America’s RITA Award.




Karinashared an impressionlast year
👍Worth reading

  • Meagan Mckinney
    Till Dawn Tames the Night
    • 32
    • 1
    • 1
  • fb2epub
    Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)