Clay Griffith

Clay and Susan Griffith are the authors of the VAMPIRE EMPIRE series and the CROWN & KEY trilogy."Vampire Empire is transforming genre fiction." Paul Goat Allen, B&N Explorations.If you're on Facebook, please think about going to and clicking LIKE. If you done it already...Thank you.Clay & Susan Griffith are a married couple who have written and published together for more than a decade. Their credits not only include two novels for Bantam Doubleday Dell in the mid-1990s and another novel for Pinnacle Entertainment Group in 2002 but also numerous short stories published in many anthologies, some featuring noted genre characters like Kolchak the Night Stalker and The Phantom. They've also written scripts for television and published graphic novels.


seslijamilutin5has quoted9 months ago
Print edition ISBN: 9781785651410
E-book edition ISBN: 9781785651427

Published by Titan Books
A division of Titan Publishing Group Ltd
144 Southwark St, London SE1 0UP

First edition: November 2016
10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, places, and incidents either are the product
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)