Joan Hess

Joan Hess

Joan Hess is the author of both the Claire Malloy and the Maggody mystery series. She is a winner of the American Mystery Award, a member of Sisters in Crime, and a former president of the American Crime Writers League. She lives in Fayetteville, Arkansas.Joan Hess also writes a mystery series under the pseudonym of Joan Hadley.Series contributed to:. Crosswinds. The Year's 25 Finest Crime and Mystery Stories. Malice Domestic. Deadly Allies. Sisters in Crime
This offer is valid until January 31
A 3-month Premium
subscription for $0.99
for new readers only
Joan Hess
Mis­chief In Mag­gody
Madness In Maggody, Joan Hess
Misery Loves Maggody, Joan Hess


Joan Hess, Elizabeth Peters
The Painted Queen
  • 0
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)