Jane Isaac

Jane Isaac

Jane Isaac was runner up, ‘Writers Bureau Writer of the Year 2013'. Her debut novel, An Unfamiliar Murder, was nominated as best mystery in the 'eFestival of Words Best of the Independent eBook awards 2013'. Her second book, The Truth Will Out, was nominated as a 'Thriller of the Month - April 2014' by E-thriller.com and a winner of 'Noveltunity book club selection - May 2014'. Before It's Too Late was released by Legend Press on 1st June 2015 and marks the start of a new series set in Stratford upon Avon, featuring DI Will Jackman. The next installment, Beneath the Ashes, is scheduled for release in Autumn 2016.Jane Isaac lives with her husband, daughter and dog, Bollo, in rural Northamptonshire, UK.www.janeisaac.co.uk
Offer is valid until December 31
premium subscription
for $0.99 $29.97
for new readers only
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)