JaNelle Garner

Lost Legend of the Tude Shifters

Read in app
The Journey Begins
The story begins as a professor called Wallahoo and his assistant Sheldon are looking for the cure of world hunger. Little do they know that they’ re about to change the world?  With the help of the professor Maniti’s father’s old friend, Professor Jones and an Indian called Cloud Walker, they will start a journey to unknown galaxies and great worlds beyond the imagination of anything today.

Each book in this series is sold as an individual edition (book), “The Journey Begins, The New World, Lessons From The Aura, and Hence Forth the Beginning” is the first 4 books in the “Lost Legend Series.”

295 printed pages


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)