Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens — Shattered Empire. №4, Greg Rucka
Greg Rucka

Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens — Shattered Empire. №4

21 printed pages
The Bttle of Endor is now three months in the past. Word of the Rebel Alliance victory and the death of Emperor Palpatine continues to spread slowly throughout the galaxy, its progress impaired by the endless propaganda of the Galactic Empire. Nonetheless, in maby quarters, the Empire continues exactly as it did before, and the war continues to rage. A contingency plan known as Operation: Cinder has been activated by the Emperor's death to exact vengeance against the his enemies, as well as to preserve the secrets, treasures, and knowledge of the Sith Lord. Counless worlds throughout the Outer Rim have suffered devastating attacks as Imperial remnants hurry to fulfill their late master's will.
Add to shelf



How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
bookmate icon
One fee. Stacks of books
You don’t just buy a book, you buy an entire library… for the same price!
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)