Books
Victoria Fox

Hollywood Sinners

Packed full of glamour, sex, scandal and the most outrageous celebrity secrets, Hollywood Sinners is 600 pages of pure escapism that’s impossible to put down.

Fans of Jackie Collins, Tilly Bagshawe, Maggie Marr and Tasmina Perry will love Victoria Fox.

Would you sell your soul to make it? Four of Hollywood’s hottest couples are about to pay the price of fame…

Marriage to Hollywood heartthrob Cole Steel secured Lana Falcon a glittering place on the red carpet. Desperately running from her wicked past, has she trapped herself in a gilded cage?

Kate diLaurentis’s career is fading as quickly as her looks – but it’s her husband’s affair with Hollywood’s newest starlet that pushes Kate over the edge. Her only option is the most shocking revenge.

Chloe French’s innocent beauty has captured a million hearts, but rock star Nate is a dangerous, dark temptation – will lust destroy her?

Robert St Louis’s fairytale wedding to Sin City s richest heiress is tabloid gold… but scandal circles like a vulture—dirty secrets are about to be exposed!
448 printed pages
Original publication
2014
Publisher
Bookouture

Impressions

How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
fb2epub
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)