Aleksandar Tesic


Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
The first book of KOSINGAS series (THE ORDER OF THE DRAGON) was published in 2008. In the meantime, seven more titles were written and become favorite epic fantasy reading in Serbia.
In the second part of series (CHASM), King Marko (a historical figure from XIV century, and monk-warrior Gabriel are in quest for old wisdom. Before approaching their goal, they will have to fight for their lives with demons, giants, dog-heads, forest mother, Todor’s riders and many other creatures from Serbian and Old Slavic Parthenon.
This book is currently unavailable
597 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)