Lynn Maslen Kertell

My First Bob Books: Alphabet

Expanding on the foundation sets that have made Bob Books such a success, My First Bob Books is a brand new series introducing Bob Books' proven teaching tools to children who aren't quite ready for Bob Books – Set 1.

in My First Bob Books – Alphabet, familiar animal friends progressively introduce the 26 letters of the alphabet. Engaging, read-aloud stories inspire and motivate your child, while proven teaching principles inspire success. Your child will prepare for the magic of reading as My First Bob Books – Alphabet helps them learn the names of the letters, and which sounds they represent.

Inside this eBook you'll find:

- 12 books for you to read to your child, 12 pages each

- Two letters per book

- Upper case and lower case

- Alliterating story so children can listen for letter sounds

- Alphabet hint inside each front cover
157 printed pages


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)