Edgar Rice Burroughs

A Treasury of Edgar Rice Burroughs

Collected here in this oversized omnibus edition are ten novels of adventure by Edgar Rice Burroughs. Burroughs was the undisputed master of pulp fiction. His characters Tarzan and John Carter are still household names today. Now you can thrill to his other fine novels which include 'At the Earth's Core', 'Pellucidar', 'The Outlaw of Torn', 'The Efficiency Expert', 'The Monster Men', 'The Oakdale Affair', 'The Land That Time Forgot', 'Out of Time's Abyss', 'The Lost Continent', and 'The People that Time Forgot'. Buckle up and enjoy the ride!
1,609 printed pages
Original publication


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)