John Campbell

Arcot, Morey & Wade (Sci-Fi Classics)

The Black Star Passes, Islands of Space & Invaders from the Infinite constitute the Arcot, Morey and Wade trilogy which follows the adventures of the brilliant team of scientist-astronauts Arcot, Wade, and Morey. Their adventures include a sky pirate armed with superior weapons of his own invention, first contact with an alien race and the arrival of an unseen dark sun whose attendant marauders aimed at the very end of civilization.
715 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)