Jan Siegel

The Poisoned Crown: The Sangreal Trilogy Three

Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
The concluding part of the captivating Sangreal trilogy from the author of Prospero’s Children.
Like most young people, when Nathan Ward sleeps, he has adventures. But unlike most people, Nathan cannot relish the escapism, for his dreams are not fantasies; his adventures are real and the nightmares he faces in them can keep him from ever waking up.
This book is currently unavailable
462 printed pages


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)