Wanda E. Brunstetter

Revelation in Autumn

Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
Book ofan exclusive 6-consecutive-month release Amish serial novel.In A Revelation in Autumn, part five of New York Times Bestselling author, Wanda E. Brunstetter's The Discovery--A Lancaster County Saga, Meredith Stoltzfus becomes closer to Jonah Miller and agrees to marry him in the spring of next year. About the same time, Luke, who is called "e;Eddie"e; by his nurse, is grateful for the nurse's grandparents who kindly take him in. Maybe living in a home-type atmosphere will help him regain his memory. Can he put the pieces of his past back together and return home in time-before he loses Meredith again? The Discovery--A Lancaster County Saga Book 1 – Goodbye to Yesterday Book 2 – The Silence of Winter Book 3 – The Hope of Spring Book 4 – The Pieces of Summer Book 5 – A Revelation in Autumn Book 6 – A Vow for Always
This book is currently unavailable
79 printed pages



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register

On the bookshelves

    Brian Hansen
    Natashas Hylde
    • 8
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)