Books
Paul J. Pastor

The Face of the Deep

Our daily struggles often mask a difficult question—Where is GodWith fresh biblical insight, beautiful language, and an eye toward the deep wonder of God's everyday presence, The Face of the Deep challenges readers to experience the wild, joyful mystery of God’s Spirit moving in their lives.
Fans of Eugene Peterson, Madeleine L'Engle, Ann Voskamp, and others will find a reading experience like few others. The Face of the Deep is rich in meaning, rooted in theology, fresh in content.  This is a book to be read again and again—a book to be lived. Includes 14 original icons inspired by the writing, from acclaimed artist Martin French.

266 printed pages

Impressions

How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
fb2epub
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)