Edith Van Dyne,L. Baum

The Adventures Of Mary Louise

The Mary Louise books are another series for girls, also written by “Edith Van Dyne”. They may be considered as successors to the Aunt Jane's Nieces Series, for the first title, Mary Louise, appeared in 1916, the year after the last of the Aunt Jane's Nieces stories.

This edition contains the five original stories written by Baum. These are:

Mary Louise
Mary Louise in the Country
Mary Louise Solves a Mystery
Mary Louise and the Liberty Girls
Mary Louise and Josie O'Gorman
790 printed pages
Copyright owner
Original publication
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)