MILDRED KEITH – Complete 7 Book Collection, Martha Finley
Martha Finley

MILDRED KEITH – Complete 7 Book Collection

This 6 volume series narrates the story of Mildred Keith, lovable female protagonist by Martha Finley and the cousin of Elsie Dinsmore. Written more or less during the first few Elsie Dinsmore books, the Mildred books often refer to their predecessor and provide a bridge between the two narratives. A MUST READ for all Elsie Dinsmore fans! Table of Content: Mildred Keith Mildred at Roselands Mildred and Elsie Mildred's Married Life, and a Winter with Elsie Dinsmore Mildred at Home: With Something About Her Relatives and Friends Mildred's Boys and Girls Mildred's New Daughter Martha Finley (1828–1909) was a teacher and author of numerous works, the most well-known being the 28 volume Elsie Dinsmore series which was published over a span of 38 years.
1,568 printed pages
Original publication



How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)