Amy Larson Marble

Life On Repeat

The first book in The Sarah Sagas, Life on Repeat, takes you on a journey through Sarah’s very interesting life.
How would you live your life if you knew it wasn’t your only one? Would you do anything differently if you knew you would have to do it all again? I’m not sure how many lives I have lived; I only know this is not my first. Or second. My name is Sarah Daley, and I’m 19 years old . . . again.
Sarah Daley leads a charmed life, but rather than luck, it’s repetition. Sarah lives, dies, then lives again, born as another Sarah, in another part of the world. What most would see as immortality, she sees as a curse. Life on Repeat is the story of her search for a life in the here and now.

111 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)