Marion Zimmer Bradley

Marion Zimmer Bradley Super Pack

Marion Zimmer Bradley is best known for her science fantasy series set in the Darkover universe and as the author of The Mists of Avalon. A World Fantasy Award winner, her fiction is both memorable and powerful. This collection includes four novels and eleven short stories that helped make Bradleys reputation as one of the best writers the science fiction and fantasy field ever produced. 200,000 words and more than 500 pages of top notch science fiction and fantasy. Included are: Falcons of Narabedla, Death Between the Stars, The Dark Intruder, The Door Through Space, Black & White, Treason of the Blood, Jackie Sees a Star, The Planet Savers, The Stars Are Waiting, Exiles of Tomorrow, The Colors of Space, The Crime Therapist, Year of the Big Thaw, The Wild One, The Wind People.
676 printed pages
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)