Wanda E. Brunstetter

English Son

Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
Join New York Times Bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter along with Jean Brunstetter in Holmes County for a dramatic new 6-part serial novel. Meet businessman Joel Byler who has gotten himself into a financial bind and his eccentric, wealthy Amish father who is done bailing out his spoiled son. When will Joel learn he most pay for his own mistakesand at what cost to his business, his fiancee, and his Amish siblings?The Amish Millionaire — A 6-Part Serial Novel #1: The English Son — Available Now #2: The Stubborn Father — April 2016 #3: The Betrayed Fiancee — May 2016 #4: The Missing Will — June 2016 #5: The Divided Family — July 2016 #6: The Selfless Act — August 2016
This book is currently unavailable
91 printed pages


    Lady Arachnia shared an impression4 years ago
    👍Worth reading
    🙈Lost On Me
    🔮Hidden Depths
    💡Learnt A Lot
    💞Loved Up

On the bookshelves

    Lady Arachnia
    The Amish
    • 22
    • 1
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)