Lynne Heitman

The Alex Shanahan Series (Omnibus Edition)

Four aviation thrillers from an author who “melds the maze of today’s airline industry with intrigue and mystery” (John J. Nance).
The friendly skies are anything but in these expertly crafted novels of suspense set in the cutthroat world of the airline industry, now available in one volume.
In Hard Landing—called “an edge-of-your seat thriller that sweeps you up and carries you along for the ride” by Lisa Gardner—Alex Shanahan takes over Majestic Airlines at Logan International Airport, and discovers that her predecessor’s mysterious death may not have been suicide.
In Parts Unknown, black market airplane parts put countless lives at risk, including Alex’s. In the “action-filled” First Class Killing, Alex goes undercover as a flight attendant to bust up a mile-high prostitution ring (The Boston Globe). And in The Pandora Key, a very cold case heats up, and puts Alex in the crosshairs of the Russian mob, as acclaimed author Lynne Hinton brings “the whole shebang to a taut, satisfying conclusion” (Publishers Weekly).
1,525 printed pages
Original publication
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)