Complete Works of Burr Cook, Burr Cook
Burr Cook

Complete Works of Burr Cook

747 printed pages
A collection of 8 stories by Burr. Complete works of 2013 all of which are sold separately. Much less expensive in this form. All are fictional with adventures and romance The first story is "Buster" about an abolitonist who inherits a plantation with slaves and how he deals with it. Story 2 is “The Quest” about prehistoric men fleeing the approaching ice age. The main character “Baff” is a slayer of mastodons. Story 3 is a western about a family who joins a wagon train and ebcounters an outlaw sherrif “Big Steve Long” in Laramie. This is followed by a seqhel about a second family who travels from NYC to Laramie with a stop in Dakota Territory. Number 4 "Oriel” is about a man who has super stength as a result of a German experiment. Number 5 "The Prisoner” is about a 2nd WW German prison camp Stalag VII-A at Moosburg. “The Huge Ball”, “Donehogawa” and "If You Meet the Buddha” are also included.
Add to shelf

One fee. Stacks of books

You don’t just buy a book, you buy an entire library… for the same price!

Always have something to read

Friends, editors, and experts can help you find new and interesting books.

Read whenever, wherever

Your phone is always with you, so your books are too – even when you’re offline.

Bookmate – an app that makes you want to read



How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)