Robert E.Howard

The Breckenridge Elkins Collection

My name's Breckinridge Elkins and I can lick any man here! The gent from Bear Creek, Breckenridge Elkins, tells a (tall) tale like no other, that will leave you laughing and craving more. Fortunately for you, all of them are here, including ‘Mountain Man’ ‘Guns of the Mountains’ ‘The Scalp Hunter’ ‘A Gent from Bear Creek’ ‘The Road to Bear Creek’ ‘The Haunted Mountain’ ‘War on Bear Creek’ ‘The Feud Buster’ ‘Cupid from Bear Creek’ ‘The Riot at Cougar Paw’ ‘The Apache Mountain War’ ‘Pilgrims to the Pecos’ ‘Pistol Politics’ ‘Evil Deeds at Red Cougar’ ‘High Horse Rampage’ ‘No Cowherders Wanted’ ‘The Conquerin' Hero of the Humbolts’ and ‘Sharp's Gun Serenade’.
396 printed pages
Original publication


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)