Chester Music

The Easy Piano Collection: Classical Gold

Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
From the best-selling Easy Piano Collection Gold, a series featuring the greatest classical composers arranged for easy solo piano, Classical Gold presents the grandeur and power of the Classical period, including the celebrated melodies of Mozart, Beethoven, Haydn and more.

The digital edition contains both sheet music and full audio tracks demonstrating how each piece should be performed.

The works included are:

- A Regal Dance [Turk, Daniel Gottlob]
- Allegretto Grazioso [Bach, Johann Christian]
- Allegro (Eine Kleine Nachtmusik K.525) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
- Bagatelle [Hummel, Johann Nepomuk]
- Clarinet Concerto In A Major, K622 (2nd Movement: Adagio) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
- Dance Of The Blessed Spirits (From 'Orfeo Ed Euridice') [Gluck, Christoph Willibald]
- Der Vogelfanger Bin Ich Ja (Die Zauberflote) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
- Fidelio Overture Op.72 [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
- Fur Elise [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
- Gavotte [Turk, Daniel Gottlob]
- Horn Concerto In Eb Major, K495 (3rd Movement: Rondo) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
- J'ai Perdu Mon Euridice (From 'Orfeo Ed Euridice') [Gluck, Christoph Willibald]
- Lacrimosa (From 'Requiem' K626) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
- Menuetto Con Variazioni (From 'Sonata In D Major') [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
- Piano Concerto No.5 'Emperor' Op.73 (2nd Movement: Adagio Un Poco Moto) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
- Playful Dialogue [Hummel, Johann Nepomuk]
- Romance In G Major No.4 (From 'Six Pieces Tres Faciles' Op.52) [Hummel, Johann Nepomuk]
- Serenade [Turk, Daniel Gottlob]
- Serenade No.5 (From 'String Quartet' Op.3) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
- 'Sonata Facile' In C Major K545 (Allegro Theme) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
- Sonata No.2 'Moonlight' Op.27 (1st Movement: Adagio Sostenuto) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van]
- Sonatina No.1 In C Major Op.36 [Clementi, Muzio]
- Symphony No.101 'The Clock' (2nd Movement: Andante) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
- Symphony No.104 'London' (2nd Movement: Andante) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
- Symphony No.94 'Surprise' (2nd Movement: Andante) [Haydn, Franz Joseph]
- Voi Che Sapete (Le Nozze Di Figaro) [Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus]
This book is currently unavailable
74 printed pages



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)