The Complete Unabridged Anne Shirley Stories: 14 Books, Lucy Maud Montgomery
Lucy Maud Montgomery

The Complete Unabridged Anne Shirley Stories: 14 Books

Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
This carefully crafted ebook: “The Complete Unabridged Anne Shirley Stories” contains 14 books in one volume and is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents.

Anne Shirley is a fictional character introduced in the 1908 novel Anne of Green Gables by Lucy Maud Montgomery. The central character, Anne, an orphaned girl, made Montgomery famous in her lifetime and gave her an international following. The first novel was followed by a series of sequels with Anne as the central character.

Table of contents:

Anne of Green Gables (1908)

Anne of Avonlea (1909)

Anne of the Island (1915)

Anne's House of Dreams (1917)

Rainbow Valley (1919)

Rilla of Ingleside (1921)

Chronicles of Avonlea (1912)

Further Chronicles of Avonlea (1920)

Anne of Windy Poplars (1936)

Anne of Ingleside (1939)

The Story Girl (1911)

The Golden Road (Sequel to The Story Girl, 1913)

Kilmeny of the Orchard (1910)

The Watchman and Other Poems (1916)

Lucy Maud Montgomery (1874 — 1942), was a Canadian author best known for a series of novels beginning with Anne of Green Gables. Montgomery went on to publish 20 novels as well as 530 short stories, 500 poems, and 30 essays.
This book is currently unavailable
3,684 printed pages


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)