Wanda E. Brunstetter

Vow for Always

Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
Book ofan exclusive 6-consecutive-month release Amish serial novel.In A Vow for Always, the conclusion of New York Times bestselling author, Wanda E. Brunsetter's The Discovery, Luke Stoltzfus' memory completely returns, and he rushes home to Lancaster County. When Meredith reunites with Luke, hours before her wedding to Jonah, she realizes her feelings for Jonah were never true love. Can Jonah's heart withstand the way Meredith must break it to regain real love and restore her family? The Discovery--A Lancaster County Saga Book 1 – Goodbye to Yesterday Book 2 – The Silence of Winter Book 3 – The Hope of Spring Book 4 – The Pieces of Summer Book 5 – A Revelation in Autumn Book 6 – A Vow for Always
This book is currently unavailable
90 printed pages



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register

On the bookshelves

    Brian Hansen
    Natashas Hylde
    • 8
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)