Jessiqua Wittman

Never Would Have Dreamed

Mercy's world is inside-out. Her Renegade Prince has fallen, the Dark Child is rising, and they are being driven towards a future that all of them see but no one wants to accept.
Twenty-five years after Hazael's coronation, Marna has rejected him and chosen another candidate for the throne. However, the Royal Family will not be renounced so easily. Fleeing to the Northern Catacombs, they now plot another Revolution… underground.
The Memoirs of Life series contains the following books by Jessiqua Wittman:
Book One ~ A Memoir of Love
Book Two ~ A Memoir of Mercy
Part One ~ The Way It All Started
Part Two ~ Never Would Have Dreamed
Part Three ~ Seclusion
Part Four ~ Freedom
Book Three ~ A Memoir of Hope
Book Four ~ A Memoir of Patience
338 printed pages
Original publication


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)