Seven Wonders 3-Book Collection, Peter Lerangis
Peter Lerangis

Seven Wonders 3-Book Collection

887 printed pages
Follow the story of Jack McKinley in the mysterious, action-packed adventure series that takes place throughout the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Jack discovers a secret organization on a hidden island and becomes the leader of a mission to retrieve seven lost magical orbs. As Jack and his three friends realize their lives are at stake, they have no choice but to accept the quest and embark on the challenge of their lives. Four friends. Six months. Seven Wonders. One goal.
This collection includes books 1 through 3 in this bestselling series (The Colossus Rises, Lost in Babylon, and The Tomb of Shadows). It also includes the thrilling prequel novella to book 1, Seven Wonders Journals: The Select, plus Seven Wonders Journals: The Orphan, a short novella that chronicles a key character's valiant battle to rescue her best friend.
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
Search on Google
Add to shelf



How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Professor Bhegad’s eyes grew sad and distant, his face red from the humidity in the submarine. He paused, wiping his fogged glasses, then put them on and looked at me. “Jack, when you came out of the operating room, you were in a coma for two days. We monitored you, round the clock. You talked quite a bit in your sleep. Something about an explosion and an earthquake. A red flying beast. A hoglike thing resembling a cheetah. You called it a vromaski, I believe.”
Young Adult (books), Carina Rita Hansen
Carina Rita Hansen
Young Adult (books)
  • 726
  • 75
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)