Carol Ericson,Gail Barrett,Carla Cassidy,Tyler Anne Snell

Tough Justice Series Box Set: Parts 1–8

Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
Justice is worth every sacrifice!
{"strong"=>["All eight parts of this chilling, high-octane FBI serial!"]}
Special Agent Lara Grant has finally put her life as an undercover agent in the Moretti crime organisation behind her and started a new assignment in New York City. Until a dramatic sniper attack leaves Lara's face — and name — all over the media. In the blink of an eye, her cover is blown, her identity exposed. Then a woman's body is found branded with the Moretti tattoo. Someone knows who Lara is…and exactly how to make her pay….
• Tough Justice: Exposed (Part 1) by New York Times best-selling author Carla Cassidy
• Tough Justice: Watched (Part 2) by Tyler Anne Snell
• Tough Justice: Burned (Part 3) by Carol Ericson
• Tough Justice: Trapped (Part 4) by Gail Barrett
• Tough Justice: Twisted (Part 5) by Gail Barrett
• Tough Justice: Ambushed (Part 6) by Carol Ericson
• Tough Justice: Betrayed (Part 7) by Tyler Anne Snell
• Tough Justice: Hunted (Part 8) by Carla Cassidy
This book is currently unavailable
753 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register

On the bookshelves

Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)