Chester Music

The Essential Collection: Bach Gold

Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
This episode of the The Essential Collection series presents J. S. Bach's most famous masterpieces arranged for solo piano. This digital edition contains both sheet music and full audio tracks demonstrating how each piece should be performed.

The works included are:

- Air On The G String (Orchestral Suite No.3 In D)
- Aria (Goldberg Variations)
- Badinerie (Orchestral Suite No.2 In B Minor)
- Fantasia In C Minor
- First Movement Allegro Animato From Italian Concerto
- First Movement Allegro From Brandenburg Concerto No.3 In G
- Gavotte (Cello Suite No.6 In D Major)
- Gavotte (French Suite No.5)
- I Would Beside My Lord (St. Matthew Passion)
- In Tears Of Grief (St. Matthew Passion)
- Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (Cantata BWV 147)
- Lie Still, O Sacred Limbs (St. John Passion)
- Minuet (Orchestral Suite No.2 In B Minor)
- O Sacred Head Surrounded (St Matthew Passion)
- Passepied No.1 (Orchestral Suite In C)
- Prelude And Fugue No.1 In C Major (The Well-tempered Clavier Book I)
- Prelude And Fugue No.12 In F Minor (The Well-tempered Clavier Book 2)
- Prelude And Fugue No.2 In C Minor (The Well-tempered Clavier Book I)
- Sarabande (French Suite No.1)
- Second Movement Adagio From Concerto No.5 In F Minor
- Second Movement Largo Ma Non Troppo From Concerto For Two Violins
- Sheep May Safely Graze (Cantata No.208)
- Sighing, Weeping, Sorrow, Need (Cantata 21)
- Sleepers, Wake, A Voice Is Calling
- Three-part Invention No.9 In F Minor
- Toccata And Fugue In D Minor
- Two-part Invention No.1 In C- Two-part Invention No.10 In G Major
- Two-part Invention No.4 In D Minor
- Two-part Invention No.8 In F
- Variation 18- Canon (Goldberg Variations)
Variation 19 (Goldberg Variations)
This book is currently unavailable
102 printed pages



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)