Edith Nesbit

The Magic World

This collection includes, «The Cat-hood of Maurice», “The Mixed Mine”, “Accidental Magic”, «The Princess and the Hedge-Pig”, “Septimus Septimusson”, “The White Cat”, «Belinda and Bellamant”, “Justnowland”, “The Related Muff”, «The Aunt and Anabel; «Kenneth and the Carp” and "The Magician's Heart”
197 printed pages

Other versions

Have you already read it? How did you like it?

On the bookshelves

Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)