The Upside of Irrationality
“Dan Ariely is a genius at understanding human behavior: no economist does a better job of uncovering and explaining the hidden reasons for the weird ways we act.” — James Surowiecki, author of The Wisdom of Crowds Behavioral economist and New York Times bestselling author of Predictably Irrational Dan Ariely returns to offer a much-needed take on the irrational decisions that influence our dating lives, our workplace experiences, and our temptation to cheat in any and all areas. Fans of Freakonomics, Survival of the Sickest, and Malcolm Gladwell’s Blink and The Tipping Point will find many thought-provoking insights in The Upside of Irrationality.
Add to shelf
Already read
366 printed pages
Related booksAll

Dan Ariely

Predictably Irrational, Revised and Expanded Edition

Thomas J.Peters

The Little Big Things

Robert Pozen

Extreme Productivity

Peter Drucker

Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Alan Cumming

Not My Father's Son

Don’t give a book.
Give a library.