Graham Betts

England Player's Records

It has been some ten years since the first edition of England Players’ Records was published, during which time more than 100 players have been capped for the national side on at least one occasion. During that same time frame, no fewer than five players have joined the exalted ranks of centurions by winning their one hundredth cap. Now comprehensively updated, the book contains details of each and every footballer who has played for England, 1235 in total, including all the squad players who took part in the FIFA World Cup in Russia under new manager Gareth Southgate. Compiled by Graham Betts, the leading expert on England’s football team, the Players’ Records includes a foreword by World Cup winning full-back George Cohen who celebrated his 80th birthday in October 2019.
1,124 printed pages
Copyright owner
Original publication
Publication year
G2 Rights
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)