Jessiqua Wittman

Memoir of Patience: Part Four

A Memoir of Patience: Part Four ~ Autumn Harvest
Separated from Patrick, but integrated into the Hadadian tribe, Patience is pouring herself whole-heartedly into the mentoring of the chieftan's son, BenHadad. The chieftan himself is proving to be a challenge all his own though, a challenge of the heart.
All the pieces finally in place, Hope and her noble family stage a coup to overthrow the Overseer. But then the troubling question arises: who will sit on the empty throne?
«Sometimes there is no prophesy. Sometimes you have to become your own legend.»
The Memoirs of Life series contains the following books by Jessiqua Wittman:
Book One ~ A Memoir of Love
Book Two ~ A Memoir of Mercy
Book Three ~ A Memoir of Hope
Book Four ~ A Memoir of Patience
Part One ~ Winter Frost
Part Two ~ Spring Blooming
Part Three ~ Summer Heat
Part Four ~ Autumn Harvest
354 printed pages
Original publication


How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)