Jennifer Ash

The Meeting Place

The village of Papplewick has a new head family keen to exchange goodwill with the outlaws. Robin decides that Much should be the one to meet with the family’s eldest child each month to swap tax money for food and information. However, Much is less than thrilled; the last thing he wants to do is trudge across Sherwood in all weathers just to talk to a girl.
The Meeting Place is the ninth book in Spiteful Puppet’s Robin of Sherwood collection, based in the Robin Hood universe of the classic ITV series.
127 printed pages



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)