The Cheatmistress

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword

The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword is the sixth in an astounding series, following the adventures of Link.
When his close friend Zelda is taken into the dark world below the lands, Link begins a long and challenging quest to save her. His journey will take him from Sky loft to below the surface on a battle with many unknown dark forces.
With new features such as the new controls, which lets you control the sword wit the Wii Remote itself using Wii Motion Plus, the game draws you in like never before. There are also new elements such as a flying beetle, whip, slingshot and bow, all of which can be used and controlled with the Wii Motion Plus.
This guide is here to help you to complete the whole game as well as where to find pieces of treasure and how to solve the varying puzzles.
The quest starts here.
55 printed pages
Original publication

Related books



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)