Ty'Ron W.C. Robinson II

In a Glass of Dawn

“The events that transformed Travis Vail into the Spirit-Seeker.”
Learn how Travis Vail became the Spirit-Seeker with this collection of stories detailing Vail's early days as an occult detective, leading the way to his confrontation with Kamagrauto. Vail's world was once small and simple. Now it's complex and full of mystery.

In a Glass of Dawn features ten stories. nine stories from Vail's early investigations with the addition of The Abandoned Hotel story from Dark Titan Knights.

This eBook edition includes three extra stories! Mystery of the Mutant-Thing, Travis Vail, Spirit-Seeker: First Sins, and Heaven Has Called: All Called From Above.
119 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)