David Brown

Book of Light

The Book of Light is a series of five small books that bring the reader back into the light. Are you curious about bringing your heart and mind into oneness? Do you want to tap into the innate wisdom of the heart and God? Learn about:— The Foolish Storyteller and how to let it work for you and stop using you.— The Queen of Wisdom (Heart) will guide you and instruct you using the mind and allowing inspiration to be your guide.— Be the disciple (Student) and listen to the wisdom that is you.— Discover the heart and learn how to play, and be still— Personalize your relationship with God through your heart.David Matthew Brown is an author, teacher and internationally sought after speaker on Universal Principle, Sound, Energy, and Shamanic Work.
39 printed pages



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)