Robert Asprin,Lynn Abbey

Thieves' World® Collection Volume Two

Books Four to Six in the shared-world series “where characters created by some of the best fantasy writers of the generation crossed paths and shared adventures” (Black Gate).
Invasion, war, and rebellion roil the city of Sanctuary in this three-book collection compiled by the New York Times–bestselling author of the Myth series, as well as the Phule’s Company series. The shared-world series comes alive with stories by Lynn Abbey, Robert Lynn Asprin, Robin W. Bailey, C. J. Cherryh, David Drake, Diane Duane, Chris and Janet Morris, Andrew J. Offutt, and Diana L. Paxson.
Game of Thrones has come to an end. . . .[Here’s] a fantasy series to fill the void. . . .You’ll be pulled into political intrigues, watch new gods replace old, and witness fortunes rise and fall and rise again.” — Book Riot
Thieves’ World has grown into a real presence in the fantasy genre.” —Fantasy-Faction
847 printed pages
Original publication
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)