The Glass Piano, Katlyn Charlesworth
Katlyn Charlesworth

The Glass Piano

The first novella within the Tottering Trilogy.

Book 1 – The Glass Piano

Princess Alexandra of Bavaria lives a secluded and cushioned life within the walls of her palace. She spends her days writing poetry, translating literature, and dreaming of the world outside the silk and gold, while her father surrounds himself with dozens of mistresses and her mother tries to balance her power in the government, as well as her marriage. Coddled and trapped within luxury, Alexandra's eccentric tendencies can usually be overlooked, until the day she discovers within herself a much larger strand of… instability. An instability that could seal her fate of a lifetime of entrapment.

Look for the other novellas in the Tottering Trilogy!
Book 2 – The Sun & Stars
Book 3 – The Beauty Mark
23 printed pages
Original publication



How did you like the book?

Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)