Father Brown: The Complete Collection

This book, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete Father Brown stories in the chronological order of their original publication.

— The Innocence of Father Brown
— The Wisdom of Father Brown
— The Donnington Affair
— The Incredulity of Father Brown
— The Secret of Father Brown
— The Scandal of Father Brown
— The Mask of Midas
1,222 printed pages
Original publication



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register

On the bookshelves

Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)