Blair Drake

Natasha’s Quest

Notify me when the book’s added
To read this book, upload an EPUB or FB2 file to Bookmate. How do I upload a book?
Time. Travel through it. Bend it. But if she runs out of it, a life will be lost.
10 quests. If one fails, all fail. And one will never return…. Now it's Natasha's turn.
Tash Pruitt lands in 17th century Massachusetts with a mission which soon becomes clear to her: she has to save Goody Cooke from a charge of witchcraft and escape back to the present before she herself is charged as a witch.
Seventeenth-century Massachusetts, and charges of witchcraft fill the air. When Tash Pruitt is catapulted from the Grey Cliffs Academy into this strange colonial environment, she has no idea that she herself is a witch. All she knows is that she has to save the woman who has taken her in—an unmarried healer—from charges of witchcraft, and keep the woman’s ward safe. Soon enough, Tash realizes that another life she has to save is her own.
10 thrown into quests. If one fails, all fail. And one will never return.
Join the spell-binding adventure, fantasy, action of all 10 quests now!
Book 1 Melissa's Quest 
Book 2 Reese's Quest 
Book 3 Jasper's Quest 
Book 4 Elijah's Quest 
Book 5 Dylan's Quest 
Book 6 Natashas's Quest 
Book 7 Piper's Quest 
Book 8 Rebecca's Quest 
Book 9 Alex's Quest 
Book 10 Annalise's Quest

All books in the FINDING MAGIC young adult portal fantasy series are standalone and can be read in any order.
This book is currently unavailable
222 printed pages



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)