Roger Mortimer

The Ruby of Carminel

The island of Carminel lies in peril in Roger Mortimer‘s latest story. The Black Widow Empress Ravanola has sent her wicked stoat warriors, led by Lord Malatesta, to steal the Great Ruby and destroy the peaceful Mouse Kingdom for ever. Only the brave Captain Roamer and his band of fearless sea-mice stand ready. But can they rescue the ruby from the clutches of the evil spider, defeat Malatesta’s mighty fleet at sea, and defend their home from the cruel invaders? The Ruby of Carminel is the final book in the best-selling Mouse Kingdom trilogy that includes Eagle Warrior and Eagles’ Revenge.
171 printed pages

Related books



    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)