Blake Pierce

Blake Pierce is the author of the bestselling Riley Page mystery series, which includes seven books (and counting). Blake Pierce is also the author of the Mackenzie White mystery series, comprising four books (and counting); of the Avery Black mystery series, comprising four books (and counting); and of the new Keri Locke mystery series.

One fee. Stacks of books

You don’t just buy a book, you buy an entire library… for the same price!

Always have something to read

Friends, editors, and experts can help you find new and interesting books.

Read whenever, wherever

Your phone is always with you, so your books are too – even when you’re offline.

Bookmate – an app that makes you want to read
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)