Edna Ferber

The Homely Heroine

Listen in app
The Homely Heroine is a collection of four short stories by author Edna Ferber. The other three stories in the collection are: A Bush League Hero, What She Wore and The Man Who Came Back. All of them centers around ordinary people, showing off both their courage, dignity and their shortcomings when facing challenges in life. A moving and thoughtful listening experience.


    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)