Richard Fierce

Dragon Riders of Osnen

Listen in app
Lost souls, failing magic, and a bond that can't be broken.
Dragon Riders of Osnen is an action-packed series full of twists, magic, and the struggle against evil.
This omnibus edition includes episodes 4-6 of the completed series.
The Coin of Souls: Sometimes death is only the beginning.
Wings of Terror: Some souls never find rest.
Eyes of Stone: If only statues could speak.


    How did you like the book?

    Sign in or Register
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)