The Parva Naturalia. On Memory

Listen in app
The Parva Naturalia (a conventional Latin title first used by Giles of Rome: "short treatises on nature") are a collection of seven works by Aristotle, which discuss natural phenomena involving the body and the soul. They form parts of Aristotle's biology.

On Memory (or De Memoria et Reminiscentia)

Listen also to the famous works of Aristotle: Poetics, On Life and Death, Sense and Sensibilia, On Sleep, On Dreams, On Divination in Sleep, On Length and Shortness of Life, On Youth, Old Age, Respiration
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)