Claire Markette

Dances with Destiny

Listen in app
This collection of eleven sensitively written vignettes highlighting experiences and relationships is a wistful look back at life and love, their joys and disappointments, and the lessons we learn from our past and from the "dancers" in our lives. The essays can be read in a progression from Dance 1 to 11, or separately in any order.

Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)